U20’s name squad for Durham Fixture

Wednesday 13 March 2019

U20’s name squad for Durham Fixture

The County Under 20’s have named their squad for the match against Durham at Ashington JW RFC on Sunday 17th March.

The match is a 2pm kick off. 

Under 20’s Squad for Sunday 17th March

  1.  Matthew Daly                      Whitley Bay Rockcliff
  2. Nicky Yielder                        Newcastle University       
  3. Lewis Spark                         Tynedale  
  4. Tom Brogden                       Newcastle University
  5. Tom Johnson                       Newcastle University
  6. Matthew McKenna               Ponteland
  7. Josh Radley (Capt)              Newcastle University
  8. Ethan Clark                          Percy Park   
  9. Jared Deacon                       Percy Park
  10. Oliver Hills                            Newcastle University
  11. Jake Jardine                         Morpeth
  12. James Thompson                Berwick
  13. James Ritchie                      Northern
  14. Jonty Holloway                    Newcastle University
  15. Rory Hindhaugh                  Berwick
  16. Adam Hay                           Percy Park
  17. Mark Barry                           Percy Park
  18. Josh McFarland                   Newcastle University
  19. Adam McDonald                  Novos
  20. Alex Jones                           Newcastle University
  21. Aidan Rennison                   Newcastle University
  22. Jack Inglis                            Ashington

Entry for the match is £5 and includes a programme. 

County Members have free entry on proof of membership.

Posted in: CB Updates, County U20s