County Under 15's Girls Team

  • Girls 2016
GIRLS UNDER 15'S MANAGEMENT TEAM

Team Manager – Charlie Wainwright     Tel. 07912 602650 

Team Coaches – Lesley Marshall (Lead Coach), Alex Geddes, Paul Minto and Amy Routledge.

 

Training Dates for Girls County Squads

Wednesday 4th October – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Wednesday 11th October – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Wednesday 18th October – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Friday 27th October – Druid Park (NE13 8DF) – 7.30pm to 9pm

Wednesday 1st November – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Wednesday 8th November – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Friday 17th November – Druid Park – 7.30pm to 9pm

Wednesday 22nd November – Novos RFC – 7pm to 8.30pm

Friday 1st December – Druid Park – 7.30pm to 9pm

 

Match Dates for Girls County Rugby

Sunday 29th October – Northumberland v Cumbria (away)

Sunday 19th November – Northumberland v Durham – at Tynedale RFC, 2pm kick offs

Sunday 3rd December – Northumberland v Lancashire (away)