County Under 18's Girls Team

  • Girls 18
GIRLS UNDER 18'S MANAGEMENT TEAM

Team Manager – Charlie Wainwright     Tel. 07912 602650 

Team Coaches – Andy Wilkinson (Lead Coach), Pete Taylor and Nick Oliver.

 

Training Schedule as at 03.10.16

Training at Blyth RFC - Wednesday 12th October, 7pm to 8.30pm

Training at Druid Park - Wednesday 19th October, 8pm to 9.30pm

Training at Druid Park - Friday 28th October, 7.30pm to 9pm

Training at Druid Park - Wednesday 2nd November, 8pm to 9.30pm

Training at Druid Park - Wednesday 9th November, 8pm to 9.30pm

Training at Druid Park - Friday 18th November, 6.30pm to 8pm 

Training at Druid Park - Wednesday 23rd November, 8pm to 9.30pm

Training at Druid Park - Friday 2nd December, 7.30pm to 9pm

 

COUNTY MATCHES SEASON 2016-17

Sunday 30th October v Cheshire - hosted by Yorkshire (part of a Festival), 12.45pm kick off 

Sunday 20th November v Yorkshire - at Tynedale, 11.30am kick off

Sunday 4th December v Cumbria - hosted by Lancashire (part of a Festival), 12.45pm kick off

 

SPORTS CENTRAL STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING SEASON 2016-17.  

The Sports Central Programme for Season 2016-17 is being finalised and one dates are known, information will be passed on to all players.