Under 17's & 18's

Under 17's and 18's Management Team

Team Manager - Jonny Stoddart    Tel. 07798 684091

Lead Coaches - U17 Dave Massie

                           U18 Darren Cunningham.   

Also contact Claire at the County Office (claire.sharpe@northumberlandrfu.co.uk / 0191 2864399) 

Team Coaches - Ian Moralee, Tom Gallon, Adam Morrison and Jamie Ford.

 

Under 17's & 18's Training and match Schedule 
Season 2016-17 - Dates up to end of November 

All training sessions are at Druid Park from 5.30pm to 7pm. Please note, pitch time starts 5.30pm prompt.  Changing rooms available from 5pm.

Friday 14th October (training - both squads)

Friday 21st October (training - both squads)

Sunday 23rd October - Under 18's Match v Cumbria at Aspatria RFC, 11am kick off. 

Friday 28th October (training - both squads)

Sunday 30th October - Under 18's Match v Yorkshire at Lymm RFC, 2.30pm kick off

Friday 4th November  (training - both squads)

Sunday 6th November - Under 18's Match v Durham at West Hartlepool RFC, 2pm

The County Under 18's Season finishes after their third game on the 6th November.   Those selected for North Under 18's trials will continue with that programme.  Details for all eligible players for County Under 20's will be passed on to that coaching and management team.

The County Under 17's team continues with their County Programme as noted below 

Friday 11th November (training U17's only)

Friday 25th November (training U17's only)

Sunday 27th November - Under 17's Match v Cumbria (Creighton RFC, 2pm)

Friday 2nd December (training U17's only)

Friday 9th December (training U17's only)

Friday 16th December (training U17's only)

Sunday 18th December - Under 17's match v Durham (at Darlington Mowden Park RFC, 2pm kick off)

 

Representative Rugby Form Season 2016-17

Representative Rugby Form Season 2016-17.  EVERY squad member MUST complete this form.  You will not be allowed to train until this form has been completed.   Please download from this page and send in to the County Office (Druid Park, Woolsington, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 8DF).