Under 17's & 18's

Under 17's and 18's Management Team

Team Manager - Jonny Stoddart    Tel. 07798 684091

Lead Coaches - U17 Dave Massie

                           U18 Darren Cunningham.   

Also contact Claire at the County Office (claire.sharpe@northumberlandrfu.co.uk / 0191 2864399) 

Team Coaches - Ian Moralee, Tom Gallon and Adam Morrison.

 

The County Under 18's Facebook page is prime method of communication for both the Under 17's and Under 18's age groups.  Link here to join https://www.facebook.com/groups/912260845596595/

Note, it is a closed group & security questions must be answered before you are allowed access.  The page is for players and parents only.  

 

County Under 17’s Training Dates – all at Druid Park

Friday 15th December – 6pm to 7.30pm

Friday 29th December – 6pm to 8pm

Friday 12th January – 6pm to 8pm

Friday 26th January – Pre Match Chat 7.30pm to 8pm, Pitch 8pm to 9pm

Friday 16th February – Pre Match Chat 7.30pm to 8pm, Pitch 8pm to 9pm

 

County Under 17’s Matches

Sunday 28th January – Northumberland v Durham at Percy Park  RFC (ko time tbc)

Sunday 18th February – Northumberland v Cumbria - away (venue and ko time tbc)

 

County Under 18's Training Dates - all Druid Park, all 6pm to 7.30pm
Friday 29th September
Friday 13th October
Friday 27th October
Friday 17th November
Friday 1st December
Friday 15th December

 

County Under 18's Matches
Sunday 29th October - Durham (away)
Sunday 3rd December - Cheshire (away)
Sunday 17th December - Cumbria (home)

 

 

Representative Rugby Form Season 2017-18

Representative Rugby Form Season 2017-18.  EVERY squad member MUST complete this form.  You will not be allowed to train or play for County until this form has been completed.   Please download from this page and send in to the County Office (Druid Park, Woolsington, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 8DF).