Under 20's

  • U20s
Under 20's Team Management

Team Manager/Secretary - Ray Hedley (Tel. 07766 915055)

Head Coach - Ian Moralee

 

County Under 20’s Training Dates

Sunday 4th November – 12 noon to 2pm at Kingston Park

Sunday 18th November – 2pm to 4pm at Whitley Bay Rockcliff

Sunday 2nd December – 12 noon to 2pm at Kingston Park

Sunday 9th December – 2pm to 4pm at Whitley Bay Rockcliff

Sunday 13th January – 2pm to 4pm at Whitley Bay Rockcliff

Sunday 27th January – 12 noon to 2pm at Kingston Park

Friday 1st February – venue to be confirmed

Friday 22nd February – 6pm to 7pm at Whitley Bay Rockcliff

Friday 15th March – 7pm to 8pm at Kingston Park 

 

Matches

Sunday 24th February – away v Staffordshire at Leek RFC

Sunday 17th March – home match v Durham at Ashington RFC, 2pm

 

Sessions at Kingston Park are on the main pitch.

Sessions at Whitley Bay Rockcliff (NE25 8RW) are on their new artificial pitch.  There are strict guidelines on footwear so please have a read of this to make sure your boots comply:

http://northumberlandrugbyunion.com/article/2018/7/27/artificial-grass-pitch-at-whitley-bay-rockcliff-rfc--restrictions-on-usage