NRU

County Officials

County Officials Season 2018-19

 

President - Trevor Morrison

Tel. 07848 800704   email tmorrison@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

County Treasurer and Immediate Past President - Terry O'Neill

Tel. 01670 713860  email treasurer@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Chairman of the Board - Andy Thomson

Tel. 01207 255266     email andyt.chair@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

County Secretary and Vice Chair - Jim Coulson

Tel. 07785 398496    email jc@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Representative Rugby - Mark Richard

email mrichard@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Communications - Penny Stewart

Tel. 07835 513502    email pstewart@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Youth and Education - Lee Weatherley

Tel. 07590 427459   e-mail lweatherley@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Governance - John Reid

Tel. 01665 570416    email jdr@stockdale-reid.co.uk

 

Director of Club and CB Development - Lawrence Fletcher

Tel. 07711139227   email lfletcher@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Game Development - Chris Davy

Tel. 07742 054040   email cdavy@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Director of Adult Player Development - Ian Moralee

Tel. 07801 641206   email ianmoralee@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Independent Non-Executive Director - Harry Cornforth

Tel. 07885 274900   email hcornforth@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Independent Non-Executive Director - Ruth Scott

Tel. 07879 620234   email ruthscott@northumberlandrfu.co.uk

 

Independent Non-Executive Director - Mick Hogan

email mickhogan99@gmail.com

 

Independent Non-Executive Director (RFU Area 6 Manager) - Hamish Pratt

Tel. 07764 336702   email hamishpratt@rfu.co.uk

 

County Safeguarding Manager - Alan Heinzman

Tel. 0191 2362987    e-mail alan.heinzman@btopenworld.com

 

County Assistant Safeguarding Manager - Gary Robson

Tel. 07717 201931     e-mail  garyrobson1@gmail.com

 

Chair of Competitions - Ken Fraser

Tel. 07794 366061    e-mail k.fraser@macademy.org.uk

 

Chair of Discipline - Alan Beddis 

Tel. 07762 096288    e-mail   alan.beddis@ncl.ac.uk 

 

RFU Council Representative - Danny Hodgson  BEM

Tel. 07971 691004     e-mail hodgsondanny@hotmail.com

 

Northumberland Rugby Union County Office

County Administrator - Claire Sharpe

Tel. 0191 2864399  

e-mail claire.sharpe@northumberlandrfu.co.uk