NRU

County Officials

County Officials Season 2017-18

 

President and County Treasurer - Terry O'Neill

Tel. 01670 713860  e-mail tconeill@sky.com

 

County Secretary - Jim Coulson

Tel. 07785 398496    e-mail jim.coulson@microbac.co.uk

 

Immediate Past President - Malcolm Jarvie

Tel. 07816 416028     e-mail mjarvie2002@yahoo.co.uk

 

Chairman of the Board - Andy Thomson

Tel. 01207 255266     e-mail andy.unthank@btinternet.com

 

Chair of Representative Rugby - Mark Richard

e-mail mark.richard72@yahoo.co.uk

 

Chair of Marketing, Communications & Volunteering - Jim Coulson

Tel. 07785 398496    e-mail jim.coulson@microbac.co.uk

 

Chair of Community Game Board - Tom Richards

Tel. 01434 240401    e-mail tomalex4@tiscali.co.uk

 

County Safeguarding Manager - Alan Heinzman

Tel. 0191 2362987    e-mail alan.heinzman@btopenworld.com

 

County Assistant Safeguarding Manager - Gary Robson

Tel. 07717 201931     e-mail  garyrobson1@gmail.com

 

Chair of Competitions - Ken Fraser

Tel. 07794 366061    e-mail k.fraser@macademy.org.uk

 

Chair of Youth - Lee Weatherley

Tel. 07590 427459  e-mail leeweatherley73@gmail.com

 

Chair of Governance - John Reid

Tel. 01665 570416    e-mail jdr@stockdale-reid.co.uk

 

Chair of Discipline - Alan Beddis 

Tel. 07762 096288    e-mail   alan.beddis@ncl.ac.uk 

 

RFU Council Representative - Danny Hodgson  BEM

Tel. 07971 691004     e-mail hodgsondanny@hotmail.com

 

Northumberland Rugby Union County Office

County Administrator - Claire Sharpe

Tel. 0191 2864399  

e-mail claire.sharpe@northumberlandrfu.co.uk