age Grade Rugby Codes of Practice

Age Grade Rugby Codes of Practice

The Age Grade Codes of Practice provide practical support and best practice to those delivering the Age Grade game. The Codes give practical advice on how to adopt a player-centred and holistic approach to rugby and support the application of Regulation 15.

There are seven codes in total, covering a number of topics ranging from playing and training frequency to the grouping of players and key information on player welfare.

If you are involved with Age Grade Rugby, read the Codes of Practice and tell others about it. It’s in the interest of our players and their lifelong enjoyment of the game.

Access the Age Grade Rugby Codes of Practice by clicking on the adjacent image.

Give Rugby A TRY!

Rugby is a thrilling sport that welcomes players of all ages, fostering teamwork, discipline, and physical fitness.

Use our helpful club finder to discover rugby clubs close to your location.

Quick Links

Northumberland Rugby Partners