County & Merit League Results

Result: Saturday 20th April

Result: Saturday 20th April

Results: Saturday 13th April

Results: Saturday 6th April

Results: Saturday 30th March

Results: Saturday 23rd March

Results: Saturday 16th March

Results: Saturday 9th March

Results: Saturday 2nd March

Results: Saturday 24th February

Results: Saturday 17th February

Results: Saturday 10th February

Results: Saturday 3rd February

Results: Saturday 27th January

Results: Saturday 20th January

Results: Saturday 13th January

Results: Saturday 6th January

Results: Saturday 16th December

Results: Saturday 9th December

Results: Saturday 2nd December

Results: Saturday 25th November

Results: Saturday 18th November

Results: Saturday 11th November

Results: Saturday 4th November

Results: Saturday 28th October

Results: Saturday 21st October

Results: Saturday 14th October

Results: Saturday 7th October

Results: Saturday 30th September

Results: Saturday 23rd September

Results: Saturday 16th September

Results: Friday 15th September

Next event Friday 17th Nov at Ashington, 7pm – all welcome

Results: Saturday 9th September

Results: Saturday 2nd September

Give Rugby A TRY!

Rugby is a thrilling sport that welcomes players of all ages, fostering teamwork, discipline, and physical fitness.

Use our helpful club finder to discover rugby clubs close to your location.

Quick Links

Northumberland Rugby Partners