Northumberland County Matches Schedule – March to May 2024

Northumberland RFU Under 18s Girls Team News

Share This Post

Northumberland County Matches Schedule – March to May 2024

 

Sunday 10th March          County Under 20s v Durham

                                           Tynedale RFC, 2pm kick off

 

Sunday 17th March          ERDPP U16s Girls County Rugby

                                           Northumberland v Lancashire

                                           Venue tbc

 

Sunday 21st April             County Under 20s v Cheshire (home)

 

Sunday 5th May                County Under 20s v Lancashire (away)

 

Saturday 11th May           County Men v Cheshire (home)

 

Sunday 12th May              County Women v Cheshire (home)

 

Sunday 12th May              County Under 17s Boys (playing opp tbc)

 

Saturday 18th May           County Men v Cumbria (away)

 

Sunday 19th May              County Women v Durham (away)

 

Sunday 19th May              County Under 20s v Yorkshire (away)

 

Sunday 19th May              County Under 17s Boys v Cumbria (away)

 

Saturday 25th May           County Men v Staffordshire (home)

 

Sunday 26th May              County Women v Notts, Lincs & Derby (away)

 

Sunday 26th May              County Under 17s Boys v Durham (home)

 

 

 

 

 

Downloads

Latest Articles

Wallsend RFC
Club Rugby

Adult Player Registration Season 2024-25

From next season, all players, in all formats of the game will be required to register themselves to play rugby annually within RFU member clubs.

Quick Links

Northumberland Rugby Partners